Hubby.

Standard

I freaking love my hubby. There is nobody I would rather be with, anywhere, especially in India, partaking of this journey. I just want to squosh him up. Good thing he’s fairly big and sturdy because sometimes I just want to hug him so hard that it could break a less sturdy guy. He is my favourite person in the whole wide world.

Sorry, I just had to share my mega affection wave… I get them sometimes and feel like I will burst.

Also, World War Z was ok; not the best, not the worst.

And, Mad About Donuts has terrible donuts. Don’t get any.

Additionally, I am not feeling the best today. Had some chills, sore feeling a bit. I am hoping I am not getting sick, I have my fingers crossed that it may be the periods coming.

It’s 7:30 pm and I am in bed, though I had black tea, so am awake… It would probably be dumb to go to sleep this early, it wouldn’t do my 4 am waking up any good. Awake I shall stay, until a “decent” bed time.

I wonder if we will be able to see the Super Moon….

About namaskarambaby

We are a BC couple who are about to start the process of having a baby using a gestational surrogate in India. We would like to share the process, so the steps will be clearly laid out for other couples who would like to know about this journey, as they may be in a similar situation. We also will likely stay anonymous, as this is a bit of a private process, and we are so early on in the process, that we aren't even sure it's going to work. "Namaskaram" is a greeting in Hindi (the official language of India), which is appropriate for people of all ages... I guess it's similar to Namaste, which is commonly used in the yoga community. This is our first blog, so bear with us. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

